Welcome to my new Healthy Junkyard!

Hey Hey Hey! :D

Discount Grocery Outlet Sells Overstocked And Out-Of-Date Food

Welcome to my new digs. I hope you like the new design and features of this site. I’m going to miss Tumblr but I have a feeling that here, Healthy Junk will feel right at home. Just call me Mrs. Fred G. Sanford, ok! ;)

As I said on Tumblr, I’m going through some things right now in my personal life but I’m not going to let that stop me from living my life to the fullest – in the healthiest way possible. In this recession, Healthy Junk is needed now, more than ever, to help you transition from processed foods/goods to healthier alternatives ON A BUDGET. Yes, we all have to sacrifice certain things. Let Healthy Junk be the way for you to keep your health AND your wealth (or what little you have, depending on your situation).

So sit back, relax, and fasten your seatbelts. This ain’t your average junk nor your average blog! I can’t wait to get this show on the road! :D

If you’re gonna eat junk, it might as well be HEALTHY JUNK.